Watch Dil Ke Paas Video Song From Wajah Tum Ho

Dil Ke Paas Video Song

Here’s we presenting the second video songs Dil Ke Pass from the upcoming erotic thriller Wajah Tum Ho. The song is sung by Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar, and music composed by Abhijit Vaghani. The film starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajniesh Duggall in the lead roles.

Watch the song at here.



The movie is directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by T-Series. The movie is Releasing 2nd December 2016.